comments 5

Gettin’ Cheeky with Benefit

Oh, how I do love some Benefit cosmetics! I recently splurged on two cheek products that I’ve been wanting to try for a while.

majorette

Majorette is advertised as a “booster blush” to help amplify other blush colors (or worn alone). It has an absolutely amazing peachy brightening effect. I’ve only tried this on it’s own so far. It gives me a very natural glow, and I do love a nice coral colored blush. It smooths on very nicely and blends like a dream. The only downside is that the cute packaging is a bit cumbersome.

hoola

I’ve been wanting to try Hoola for a long time, but didn’t manage to pull the trigger until now. I often struggle with finding a bronzer that does not look orange or muddy on my complexion, but this one does the trick! It gives a very subtle warmth and is pretty great for some natural contouring.

Have you tried any of these products? What do you think?

5 Comments

  1. I need to try them … My go to bronzer has been chocolat soleil from Too Faced for a very long time !!!

Leave a Reply

