comments 5

Loving Fresh Sugar Shine

fresh2I’ve long been a fan of the Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment balms, but this is my first Sugar Shine Lip Treatment. My lips are very sensitive and perpetually dry, so I have a difficult time wearing lipstick. I got the Rose tinted treatment, and it looks amazing. It instantly makes my dry lips look very healthy! This formula goes on very shiny and keeps my lips super hydrated for hours. It’s definitely my new every day lip product!

The only problem is that I want to go back for more!

5 Comments

  1. Love cats here too! How does this compare to the Sugar Rose Fresh Tinted Lip Treatment? Is it just more glossy? Any textural difference you noticed?

Leave a Reply

