comments 3

The DERMAdoctor is in

My skin has really been freaking out lately! I haven’t switched up my skincare or makeup routine much, so I’m thinking it must be the summer weather. My forehead has been breaking out, and it hasn’t been clearing up at all. It’s a bit of a bummer, but my usual masks haven’t been helping this time.

During a recent trip to Ulta to pick up some Mario Badescu products, the sales associate suggested some DERMAdoctor products. I’ve never tried any products from this brand, so I thought I would give it a try.

IMG_0906DERMAdoctor Ain’t Misbehavin’ Medicated AHA/BHA Acne Cleanser ($27.00)

IMG_0907DERMAdoctor Ain’t Misbehavin’ Sulfur Acne Mask ($48.00)

IMG_0910Ulta had a free gift for DERMAdoctor too!

The prices were a little higher than I wanted to pay, but I’m hoping that these two products will help! Have any of you tried DERMAdoctor products?

3 Comments

  1. sillyfacealice

    I haven’t tried any of the dermadoctor acne products, but I have used the KP duty lotion for the pesky bumps on the back of my legs and arms, and the product was really effective! Good luck with the new dermadoctor products, I hope they work for you. It would be great to read a review once you’ve used them for a bit!

  2. I have wondered about these products before! Did you find they were effective at controlling breakouts? Would love to hear your thoughts now that you have had some time with them.

    • VC

      Well, to be honest… I didn’t end up using them for long! I decided to overhaul my skincare routine shortly after this post. I still have them on hand to use though!

      I would say that the mask is definitely worth it, but the cleanser didn’t seem like anything special.

Leave a Reply

