comments 4

Latest Sephora Haul

I always have fun at Sephora, and my last trip was no exception. I went there to get the Clinique Even Better Essence Lotion, and I left with a basket full of goodies.

IMG_0894Clinique Stay-Matte Oil Free Makeup – Linen ($23.00)

IMG_0911Clinique Even Better Essence Lotion – Combo/Oily ($32.00)

IMG_0896Bumble and bumble City Swept Hairspray ($29.00)

IMG_0897Benefit Boi-ing Concealer – Light ($24.00)

IMG_0898Korres Geek Yogurt Sleeping Facial, deluxe sample (100 points)

IMG_0892I had received a Sephora mail about a 10 piece mask sample set for
VIBs, but they’d already run out… but they did give me a bag of random goodies!

That wraps up another great shopping trip to my favorite store of all time. Have you picked up any fun products lately?

 

4 Comments

  1. Hi, just wanted to let you know I’ve nominated you for a Beauty Blogger Of The Month award. You can read about it here. Enjoy your new goodies!

  2. As per one of my previous posts, I am SUPER excited that Bleach have started selling products in stores now! I’m about to dye my hair a weird colour!! 🙂 I’m SO JEALOUS you have Sephora, my nearest one is Paris! Claire

Leave a Reply

