comment 1

Loving – Organix Extra Strength Moroccan Argan Oil

argan

My hair is often pretty dry and frizzes out, it’s also pretty coarse. I was strolling through Target yesterday and I happened upon Organix Argan Oil products. They have a wide variety of formulas, but the Extra Penetrating Oil seemed to be the most potent of the bunch.

“An extra powerful blend of Moroccan argan oil to deeply heal, smooth and restore luster to damaged, dry and coarse hair. Beauty pure and simple. Why We Love It: It’s the perfect indulgence for soft, seductive, silky perfection in an intense hydrating formula custom made for dry, coarse hair. Why You Want It: This exotic precious blend of extra strength Moroccan argan oil specially formulated for coarse hair, penetrates, moisturizes, renews, and creates softness and strength while protecting your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage, as it gives you smooth, sexy tresses. What’s In It For You: This rare formula has a centuries-old history of providing natural vitamin E and antioxidants while renewing your hair’s cell structure, sealing in shine, and creating lush softness. Not tested on animals. Made in USA.”

I rubbed a small amount between my palms and applied to my towel dried hair. I was a bit worried that I had put in a bit too much, but it really absorbed as my hair dried. I was super pleased with the results! My hair is now very soft and shiny! It even has a bit of soft movement, and no frizz! I will be adding this to my hair care routine for sure!

Have you tried any of these products?

 

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

