comment 0

Waiting is the worst

I was very happy to hear of my promotion at work last week, and went on a bit of an online shopping spree. It’s funny… now that I’m VIB Rouge (free shipping), I did end up ordering from Sephora! I am very excited to get some new goodies from Shu Uemura and YSL – they will be my first products from these brands.

I also did a bit of clothes shopping at Forever 21 and Express online, I need some new work clothes! It’s time to look a little more pulled together.

The orders are in, I received shipping notifications for everything…

5079048+_1049e0a17f1abc47d57522e559af8051

Leave a Reply

