comment 1

Replica: fragrances that replicate a moment

full

 

I received a sample of “Beach Walk” by Replica in a Sephora order, and swooned at the idea of creating a fragrance that replicates a moment in time. What an amazing idea. I saw this article on Sephora’s “The Glossy” and thought I would share. Take a look and see what inspired each fragrance.

Have you tried any of these? I really love the sample I received, and will think about purchasing a full size someday!

1 Comment so far

  1. V

    I love the idea of this. You ever smell a scent and it just brings back a memory?

Leave a Reply

