comments 5

VIB Rouge!

 

IMG_0838

Yesterday I made VIB Rouge at Sephora, a sign that I spend waaaay too much money there, but it’s cool. I got some great products and some nice freebies/point rewards. I have a fancy new red VIB Rouge card and a pretty little lipstick from Bite (exclusive to VIB Rouge). And now I’m going on a spending freeze, until I actually run out of something I need!

IMG_08441. Fake up by Benefit – Light

2. Bumble and Bumble Brilliantine

3. Dr. Jart Water Fuse Water-Max Sleeping Mask

IMG_0841My 500 Point reward!

IMG_0839A cute little freebie that the Sephora gals threw in for me

 

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

