comments 5

Ulta haul

I was super excited to go to Ulta last Saturday to try out the services at the Benefit Brow Bar and maybe get a 20 minute express facial. Little did I know it was prom… and all services were booked up *SIGH* (PS… all the Prom gals looked like they were 12… when did I get so old?)

I walked out with a nice little haul, but somehow I was still feeling disappointed. I will just end up going back another time to try out the Brow Bar! Here’s what I got:

IMG_0816Mario Badescu Drying Lotion
Mario Badescu Calma Mask

IMG_0818Joico Daily Care Conditioning Shampoo

IMG_0819Not Your Mother’s – Way to Grow Leave in Conditioner
Ulta Wide Tooth Shampoo Comb

IMG_0820IT Cosmetics Tightliner 10-in-1 Dual End Brush

Oh wow. I will say that this brush is amazing for tightlining. Check out the product listing for a way better image of the tightlining brush.

Do you have any of these products? What do you think?

Follow me on Bloglovin

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

