comment 1

April favorites

aprilfaves

Well, another month has come and gone! I can’t believe that April is almost over. At least we’re getting closer to better weather here in Seattle. Keep reading to see what I’m loving this month.

Hair care:

Tony&Guy Classic: Shine Gloss Serum – I picked this up at Target during a sale, I’m always looking for new solutions for my crazy hair. This keeps it smooth and shiny!

Beauty:

NYX – Butter Gloss in Crème Brulee – This is the perfect nude shade, and the gloss is super easy for lazy days. I just need to resist the urge to buy more colors!

Lucas Papaw Ointment – I bought a tube of this from Amazon, and I love it. Super hydrating and keeps my lips from getting chapped.

Essie Apricot Cuticle Oil – This stuff has been saving my cuticles lately. This oil is very hydrating and keeps my nails looking nice and neat.

Other:

French Lavender & Honey Triple Moisture Body Cream – I’ve been on a lavender kick lately, this body cream feels amazing. The scent is fresh and very soothing.

Lavender Mini Candle by Bath and Body Works – I love candles! I couldn’t resist these mini candles, they are adorable and they smell so good!

What are your favorites this month?

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

