comment 1

When I need a boost

boost

1. NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer – So this one won’t actually wake me up, but it will help me look less tired!

2. Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm – My lips are always pretty dry, and in the morning I don’t want a lot of fuss. This helps hydrate, and the peppermint oil is very refreshing.

3. Good Earth Citris Kiss Green Tea – This tea doesn’t have caffeine, but it gives me a gentle boost. It has a light and sweet flavor, minus the bitterness that some green tea has.

4. Gloomaway Grapefruit Body Souffle – I love this body lotion! It has a super fresh grapefruit fragrance to instantly brighten my mood (soft skin is a plus!).

What are your go-to products when you’re lacking in the energy department?

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

