comments 4

Favorite Face Masks

masks

From left to right:

1. NARS – Aqua Gel Luminous Mask – This mask is very hydrating and helps to smooth skin. You can use it during the day as a 10 minute mask, or at night as a sleeping mask I use this at night and rinse in the morning for a nice, refreshed face.

2. Caudalie – Vinoperfect Enzymatic Peel Mask A gentle 10 minute facial peel, very lightweight and didn’t irritate my skin. Great for a quick radiance boost.

3. Korres – Wild Rose + Vitamin C Advanced Sleeping Facial Mask – This gentle sleeping mask is fabulous for evening skin tone, and dark spots. I have a deluxe sample, but will likely purchase the full size to help with some hyperpigmentation and acne scars. This mask also smells wonderful!

4. Dr. Dennis Gross – Clarifying Colloidal Sulfur Mask – This is my favorite new mask to help with acne. You can use it as a makeup primer, as a 10 minute mask, or as a sleeping mask. I have been using this at night and have noticed a huge improvement with my acne.

What are your favorite masks?

4 Comments

    • VC

      I hope you find one that helps! Masks always help me out when my skin is acting up.

    • VC

      I know! I think I will need to pick up the full size next time I make a Sephora purchase 🙂

Leave a Reply

