comment 1

Specialty skin care…at Target!

I live and work very close to Target, and I’m there at least once a week (sometimes 2-3 times…). I was stunned to notice that they had totally revamped the beauty and skin care section the other day. They now have a very nice selection of specialty skin care: Vichy, La Roche Posay. even Laniege, a Korean brand!

Prices are much higher than the Target norm, anywhere from 20.00 to 50.00 (maybe more). However, I will probably be back for some Laniege products. Do they have this at Target stores near you?

IMG_0721

IMG_0720

 

IMG_0717

1 Comment so far

  1. judyandmakeup

    I am TOTALLY going to be checking out my local Targets for these displays 🙂 Thanks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

