comments 4

March Favorites

faves1Another month has flown by (this whole year, really). Here are my favorites for March!

1. Revlon PhotoReady Concealer Stick – Very creamy, natural coverage, great price! I haven’t tried the Bobbi Brown concealer sticks, but this is probably a great dupe.

2. Anastasia Brow Powder Duo – This is more like an every day favorite, but I thought I would mention it. I can’t go out without my brows, and this seriously helps my super sparse brows.

3. drybar Cream Soda Smoothing Cream – This light weight cream helps to smooth frizz, fly-aways, and crazy hair in general. Works very well with heat styling!

4. Too Faced – Lash Injection Mascara – This has been my go-to mascara lately! Makes my lashes nice and long, doesn’t clump at all.

What are some or your favorites this month?

4 Comments

  1. Too Faced eye products are so good, I’ve been using their Natural Eye Pallet all month (just blogged about it too!) and highly recommend đŸ™‚

    • VC

      Hmm… I wouldn’t say that it smells like cream soda. The scent is a bit strong, but it does fade away. I’m not sure how to describe the scent! lol.

Leave a Reply

