comment 1

Shopping Sephora!

Here’s a quick recap of some new items I picked up at Sephora last weekend! I always end up spending too much, but at least I was able to extend my VIB status until 2015 🙂IMG_0693

FRESH Sugar Lip Treatment in Sugar Rose

I’ve been wanting to try one of these for a long time, but always held back due to the price. I must say, I really like this one! The coverage is very buildable and it’s a nice alternative to lipstick for my super dry lips. The SPF is also a huge plus for me.

IMG_0694MARC JACOBS – Honey rollerball

Flowerbomb Rollerball – Viktor & Rolf

I’m super obsessed with both of these fragrances. Both are pretty floral and light, not overpowering. They have a very sweet, lovely scent. Hubby even likes both!

IMG_0695

ORIGINS – GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream

I really like this eye cream, it is as the name implies, very refreshing. It has a light pink, slightly pearly hue that helps to brighten. I’ve also noticed that this does help reduce the morning puffiness around my eyes.

Since I now have some more VIB coupons to use up within the next month, I will be shopping Sephora again very soon. Have you picked up anything lately?

 

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

