comments 3

Buxom Full-on Lip Polish – Find your name!

lippolish

I’ve been a fan of the Buxom Full-On Lip Polishes for a long time. I have one in the color Samantha, which is a peachy nude color. These are super moisturizing and really help to keep my lips soft.

I was thrilled to learn that they have a HUGE new selection of colors available. Is your name there? I was happy to see that they do have a Vanessa! And I will probably buy it sometime soon.

Let me know if they have your name too!

PS – I know I’ve been gone for a SUPER long time. While changing the name of my blog a few months back, I thought I accidently deleted everything and was very sad. However, much to my surprise, everything is still here! I will be giving the blog a make-over too, stay tuned!

3 Comments

  1. I’ve always wanted to try this brand, but we don’t stock it in Singapore. D= And they have have a Natalie and it’s a candy apple red, I need it now.

  2. Wow there are tons of colors! I’ve never tried these before. But the names and packaging (and colors of course) look great 🙂

Leave a Reply

