comments 5

Some Drugstore Favorites

drugstore11. Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick – Berry rose
This is my favorite lip color for fall! It’s so great for creating a berry stained lip, and it’s fairly hydrating.

2. Loreal Infallible Eyeshadow – Amber rush
This is another fall must for me! You can’t go wrong with this color, it’s a wonderful caramel/bronze.

3. Maybelline Expert Wear Eye shadow Single – Tastefully Taupe
I picked this up in hopes that it would be a dupe for MAC Satin Taupe, I haven’t seen the MAC eye shadow in person yet, but seems close. This color is very versatile, great for every day.

4. Physicians Formula Happy Booster – Glow and Mood Boosting Blush
I picked this up last week on a whim, and it’s become a favorite already! I love the pretty glow it gives my skin, I can’t help but feel cheerful when I apply this. Who knows if it really has ingredients that make you feel happy, but it’s still a very fun product.

What are your favorite drugstore products right now?

5 Comments

  1. I love Rimmel Scandelous Eyes Eye Liner. UD is still my favourite but for $5, it’s pretty good. I also like the skin calming cream from Avene.

  2. I have some of the Rimmel liner too, but I’m not great with applying any sort of eye liner lol. I’ve heard great things about the skin calming cream by Avene!

Leave a Reply

