comments 5

Sephora HAUL

haul2These are the products that I picked up during the VIB sale!

1. Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil Light
I saw this product mentioned on MuffinChanel’s blog and I was intrigued! I have pretty oily skin and have been a bit scared of using oil products on my face. However, I have been pleasantly surprised by this Argan oil! I think the light version is perfect for me.

2. Caudalie Lip Conditioner
My lips are always dry, so this product is wonderful for me. It was a bit more pricey than the Sephora version, but I have been wanting to try some Caudalie products for a while now, so I couldn’t help myself.

3. Naked Skin Ultra Definition Pressed Finishing Powder
Since I have the Naked Liquid Foundation, I thought I would give this powder a try. I had been using Mineral Veil for the past few years, but it did leave me looking cakey at times (it’s easy to apply too much loose powder!). This powder is very nice so far, cuts the oil, and leaves my skin looking very healthy!

4. Clinique Chubby Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm – Bountiful blush and Pudgy Peony
Since my lips are always on the dry side, I love products like this! These are very hydrating and give a very nice sheer wash of color. They are super easy to apply on the go, so I love to carry them with me in my purse.

Of course, my shopping list is never ending these days… so there will be more hauls in the near future! What have you picked up lately?

Follow Let’s talk makeup on Bloglovin!

5 Comments

  1. Yay! That’s great you’re liking the Josie Maran Argan Oil! I absolutely love it! I wanted to try some Caudalie products as well; I hear a lot about their Cleansing Water. The Lip Conditioner seems like it would be nice. 🙂 I picked up a couple of things in the VIB sale; I’ll probably do a post on it later this week.

  2. I’ve been wanting to try the Clinique balms forever but I always talk myself out of it when I’m there. I might have to go pick them up now, Pudgy Peony is so gorgeous!

    -Katie
    smoulderingviolet.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

