comments 6

Can’t live without…

can'tlive

1. Precision Pore Cleansing Pad
I realize that this one might look a little strange, but it’s really great (seriously!). I bought this on a whim at Sephora and I’m super glad that I did. I use it with regular cleanser every morning and night, it really makes my skin feel nice and clean.

2. Eyeshadow Primer Potion by Urban Decay
I can’t wear eye shadow without this product! My eyelids tend to get very oily throughout the day, and without this product my shadow will not last very long. This keeps the shadow in place and crease free for the whole day!

3. Naked2 by Urban Decay
LOVE this palette! I usually stick to subtle, natural looking eye makeup and this one has some amazing colors. I can keep it simple for day and then dress my eyes up for the evening. Lovely range of coppers, browns, and even deep black shadows.

4. Rosebud Salve in a Tube
I wear this nearly every day to keep my lips nice and moisturized. I always wanted to try this, but always hesitated when I saw the metal tin version, so this one is perfect.

What are some products that you can’t live without?

Follow Let’s talk makeup on Bloglovin!

6 Comments

  1. Hey Vanessa – loved this post! My friends are always recommending the NAKED palette to me – I’ll definitely need to try it out!
    I can’t live without my Maybelline ‘Master Precise’ Liquid Eyeliner.. I’ve been using it for a few months now and I’m totally hooked. It’s amazing!
    Looking forward to your next posts – following you right now 🙂
    Mel xx

  2. I’ve heard great things about that rosebud stuff! Does it tint your lips? I can’t live without mascara, right now I love the Telescopic one by L’Oreal.

    • The rosebud gloss has a very subtle pink tint, but I don’t notice much extra color when applied. However, it does make your lips look very healthy!

Leave a Reply

