comments 3

Sephora Haul

SephoraHaul

On Friday I decided to go to my FAVORITE store ever. For some reason being in Sephora makes me feel so happy, I think it’s the up beat music, nice fragrance and bright colors. I do admit that it can certainly be a bit overwhelming though! I had a little shopping list this time and had some certain products in mind. For this trip I wanted to get an illuminating base and some concealers for the most part. Here’s a break down of my latest haul!

IMG_0499Stila Illuminating Tinted Moisturizer – Oil free – SPF 20

IMG_0500

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer – Vanilla
Urban Decay 24/7 Concealer Pencil – DEA

IMG_0498

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 Hour Blush – Dollface

IMG_0497

Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf

I cashed in 250 Beauty Insider Points for the little bottle of Flowerbomb, it’s super cute and smells wonderful! I had been wanting to try a new perfume, so it was nice to get something for free! I just realized that I also bought a Laura Mercier Sheer Lipstick in Baby lips, but I forgot to get a picture! Since I’m on a budget now I’m going to try really hard not to go on big shopping sprees for a while (til after the holidays), but I will probably have some mini-hauls sometime soon!

Have you purchased anything new lately?

Follow Lets talk makeup on Bloglovin!

3 Comments

  1. Yay for your haul! đŸ™‚ I ordered some things from Sephora and I’m so excited for them to arrive — I redeemed some of my points for the flowerbomb fragrance too; it’s my favorite! Please do a review on the Tarte Amazonian Clay blush — I hear lots of good things, but I haven’t made up my mind about whether to purchase or not.

    • Yay! I do think I will get the full size flowerbomb when my little one runs out!

      Good idea! I will try to do a review on the Tarte blush for my Tuesday post!

Leave a Reply

